top of page

How YouTube has changed my life?

Firstly, I would like to say that YouTube has changed my life for the better. This is because it shows a how you can be entertained and how it can change you life.


YouTube was created on the 14th February 2005 and the founders of this social media site was Chad Hurley, Steve Chan, Jawed Karim.


When I am watching YouTube, sometimes it lets me escape reality, in a way that it lets me feel relaxed and makes me happy as I am watching an entertaining video. This shows how the creators of their video can interact with their viewers and shows that they have a similar interest with you, it shows a sign that you guys are not alone. The reason why I use YouTube than other social media platform is because there is a lot of videos that you are watch and you can customize the videos that you are watching to the videos that you find more entertaining and it suits you.


However, YouTube can be very timewasting because every time I watch a video, I carry on watching more videos and sometimes I don't realize the time that is currently on and I feel like time is going to too fast. Sometimes, it is too addicting, that I can't stop sometimes.








10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page