top of page
Writer's pictureNick Saward

Media product that changed my life:BTS Love Yourself Answer Album



I first listened to this album in 2019. This album like help me realise the importance of self-love when I needed it. it helped me ignore what people say and be myself.

The album has made me cry, three songs out of 26 songs. They made me cry because of the tone of the songs and the lyrics are very sad but are all about something to do with self-love. The song epiphany is about self-love, it also has a message for people who are suffering from depression and other related issues. The line "I'm the one I should love" build on this theme of the song. The song magic

• shop on the answer has made me cry as the song is about a place for people who are heartbroken, healing and for people who are lonely. It is a very comforting song for me as I can listen to it and feel a lot better.

It has also made me feel happy through the rest of the songs like idol and DNA as they have an upbeat track and idol still has the love yourself message and it also shows their culture through out the song. The reason behind the song was to show their fans they haven't been westernised.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page